Acid Dreams Split 7″


Acid Dreams Split 7″ with Killtime / Flamingo Nosebleed

SKU: FtLPD-003 Categories: , Tags: , ,


  1. 1Killtime - "Right Thing To Do"
  2. 2Killtime - "Sleepless Night"
  3. 3Flamingo Nosebleed - "Obliterator"
  4. 4Flamingo Nosebleed - "Pavement"

Release Details.

Street Date: 09/02/16
Vinyl Color (1st Pressing): Black
Pressing: 500pcs out on Bad Bad Brain inc. (EU) and Throwing Things records (US).

Immediate Digital Download via Bandcamp week of release date.


Killtime – Side A

  1. Right Thing To Do
  2. Sleepless Night

Flamingo Nosebleed – Side B

  1. Obliterator
  2. Pavement

Killtime Credits.

KILLTIME is: Stevo on vocals and guitar, GG on bass and Johnny on drums and backing vocals.

Edited, mixed and mastered at FtLP Studio in Denver, CO by Johnny Wilson. All songs written by Stevo Killtime.

Guitars recorded in April 18th 2015 in Berlin, Germany by Phil Gallo at his home studio. Vocals, bass, glock and tambourine recorded in July 2nd, 3rd and 15th at Flat 125 studio in Fondi, Italy by Nicholas Izzi.

Drums and backing vocals recorded in August 17th at FtLP Studio in Denver, CO by Johnny Wilson.

Tambourine and glock on “Right thing to do” by Nicholas Izzi.

Flamingo Nosebleed Credits.

FxNx is:
Jake Emissions (Vocals, Guitar)
Phill Neiswender (Bass)
Mike Singleton (Drums, Backups)

Recorded and mixed by Geoff Montgomery at Monastic Chambers in New Haven, IN.

Mastered by Rick Johnson at Cold War studio in Grand Rapids, Ml.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 x 7.5 x .25 in

vinyl-with-download, digital-download-only


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.