All Torn Up! – ‘Social Immolation’


In stock

SKU: FtLP-003 Categories: , , Tags: ,


  1. 1Catalyst
  2. 2Decolonize Your Mind
  3. 3Legalized Genocide (feat. Stza Crack)
  4. 4Curse God

Release Details.

Street Date: 01/10/17
Vinyl Color (1st Pressing): Red Vinyl
Pressing: 500pcs
Digital Download code in record


Side A –

  1. Catalyst
  2. Decolonize Your Mind

Side B –

  1. Legalized Genocide (featuring Stza Crack)
  2. Curse God

All Torn Up! is.

Jason Tancer///guitar
Joey Steel///lead vocals

bg vocals: Christine, James, Rob, & the rest of the band

Recording credits.

Produced, Engineered, & Mixed by Jesse Cannon & Mike Oettinger @ Cannon Found Soundation

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

front original cover art by Andrei Bouzikov

front band and title lettering done by: Kaitlyn Chen

FtLP-003 ( (c)+(p) FtLP Records 2017.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 x 7.5 x .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.