Redbush – ‘Gaslight Lockdown’


Buy Now

Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Details.

Street Date: 12/02/16


  1. Opener
  2. Guillotine
  3. Hey
  4. Gaslight Lockdown
  5. Somewhere Else
  6. QOHAC
  7. Sad Robot
  8. No No No
  9. Goodbye Already
  10. Scream In Your Sleep
  11. Toad

Redbush are.

J.D. Korpitz – Vocals, Guitar
Ev Bruhnke – Drums, Vocals
Larson Lind – Bass, Vocals


Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Chris Fogal at Black In Bluhm Music, Denver, CO.
Album layout and photography by Jamy Cabre
Logo design by Clint Robinson

All songs by Redbush.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.